• Prof. Dr. Abdel-Nasser Badawy Singab
     Faculty dean
    E-mail: Dean@pharma.asu.edu.eg
    Telephone: +202 224051180

  • Prof. Dr. Amira Mabrouk El-Qassas

  • vice Dean for the educational and stdents affairs

  • Email:  amira.elqasas@pharma.asu.edu.eg
    Telephone: +202 224051150

  • Prof . Dr. Maha Farouk Abdel-Ghany
    Vice Dean for the postgraduate studies affairs and scientific research
    E-mail: maha.abdelghany@pharma.asu.edu.eg
    Telephone: 24051180

  • Dr. Mahmoud Abdel-Maguid Yassien

         Acting Vice Dean for the society service affairs and


  • E-Mail: mahmoud.yassien@pharma.asu.edu.eg
  • Telephone:24051214
  • Mr. Mohamed Mamdouh Elrabat
    Faculty curator
    Telephone: +202 24051106